Excellence Through Effort

678.272.4044

Home About Us Training Staff Facilities Testimonials Community Contact Us
 

SOFTBALL: 14U Lady Stars

BASEBALL:  8U | 9U  | 10U | 13U | 14U | 15U | 16U | 17U | 18U

 
Childs Name
Team Name (ex:14U,(L14U)
           
  OUR TRAINING STAFF        
           
  Baseball Instructors        
 

 

 

 

Edward Waters
Hitting Instructor

Infield Instructor

georgiastarscoach@gmail.com

Devon Lemon
Pitching Instructor

devon@georgiastars.com

 
           
 

 

 

 

 

 

Chase Waters
Outfield Instructor

Chase@georgiastars.com

 

 

 

 

 

Cletis Avery
Infield Instructor

cletis@georgiastars.com

 
   

 

     
 

 

 

 

 

 

Dequavious Kirksey
Infield Instructor

dequavious@georgiastars.com


 

 

 

 

 

Xaviir Briggs
Speed & Agility

Instructor
xaviir@georgiastars.com

 
           
 

 

 

 

 

 

William Martinez
Infield Instructor

william@georgiastars.com

 


 
 

 

 

 

 

     
 

 

Softball Instructors

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

Abby Williams
Hitting Instructor

abby@georgiastars.com

Queen Briggs
Outfield Instructor

Queen@georgiastars.com
 
           
 

 

 

 

 

 

Carson Hagin
Pitching Instructor

carson@georgiastars.com

 

 

Mallory O'Kelley
Outfield Instructor

mallory@georgiastars.com